first_imgMirpur, Feb 27 (PTI) Scoreboard of the Asia Cup match Mirpur, Feb 27 (PTI) Scoreboard of the Asia Cup match between India and Pakistan at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, here today.Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez c Dhoni b Nehra 4 Sharjeel Khan c Rahane b Bumrah 7 Khurram Manzoor run out 10 Shoaib Malik c Dhoni b Pandya 4 Umar Akmal lbw b Y Singh 3 Sarfraz Ahmed b Jadeja 25Shahid Afridi run out 2 Wahab Riazlbw b Jadeja 4Mohammad Sami c Raina b Pandya 8 Mohammad Amir b Pandya 1 Mohammad Irfan not out 0 Extras (LB-4, WD-11) 15Total (all out in 17.3 overs) 83 Fall of wickets: 1-4, 2-22, 3-32, 4-35, 5-35, 6-42, 7-52, 8-70, 9-83.Bowling: A Nehra 3-0-20-1, J Bumrah 3-2-8-1, H Pandya 3.3-0-8-3, Yuvraj Singh 2-0-11-1, R Jadeja 3-0-11-2, R Ashwin 3-0-21-0. More PTI AT ATlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *